Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1

  2. #2
    RPB Member Moderator
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Sec-115
    Posts
    9,911
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default

    DON’T MISS OUT! WATCH & SUPPORT #CANMNT

    Concacaf Nations League match to be broadcast free and live

    Concacaf Nations League, USA vs Canada

    November 15, 2019.
    Pre-Match Coverage: 6:30 PM EST/ 3:30 PM PT.
    Kick-off: 7:00 PM EST/ 4:00 PM PT



    • OneSoccer
    • Bell Satellite TV Ch 832 HD
    • Bell Satellite TV Ch 399 SD
    • Bell Fibe Central Ch 994
    • Bell Fibe Atlantic Ch 549
    • Bell MTS Ch 1801
    • Rogers, Digital TV Ch 368
    • Rogers, Ignite TV Ch 430
    • TELUS Optik TV 997 SaskTel



    Great love does not exist without joy and without great suffering ,that's why One club is worth only as much as its fans !


 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •