03-24-2011, 12:42 PM
well no shit
if anyone goes out and starts to complain this season, i'm pistol whipping you

Ossington Mental Youth
03-24-2011, 12:47 PM
start a whippin

Roogsy
Thanks for the obvious Twelleman. It's comfortable to say that from the perspective of someone who has not had to endure a shitshow for 5 seasons. We know we have to wait. What we will not accept is more delay due to incompetence or external factors other than a proper building of this team. If I hear of political infighting at TFC one more time, I will have a shit.

McBrace
Well I feel better now that he's set the record straight.

rocker
03-24-2011, 12:49 PM
Twellman's comments sound about right.

Twellman sure knows patience.... with the concussions he's had to deal with.

Ossington Mental Youth
03-24-2011, 12:57 PM
If I hear of political infighting at TFC one more time, I will have a shit.

only then?
Im not a doctor but you know youre in danger of a dangerous build up, holding it like that right?
:D

ElvistheEvilScotsman
03-24-2011, 12:58 PM
This smells like the MLSE spin machine at work again.

How much do they pay per use of the words rebuilding and patience when referring to TFC?

Roogsy
03-24-2011, 01:00 PM
only then?
Im not a doctor but you know youre in danger of a dangerous build up, holding it like that right?
:D

:lol:

Yeoman
03-24-2011, 01:03 PM
start a whippin

http://i287.photobucket.com/albums/ll160/hospitalcop/SuperTroopers_coolchrism51.jpg

SweetOwnGoal
03-24-2011, 01:10 PM
Guys...

It's not like Taylor Twellman called me up at night and started to talk TFC. This article is basically leftover quotes from my interview for the profile on Mariner.

He's one of the best MLS strikers of all-time. He's a current analyst for the league. He might have some insight that you or I don't have. Or he could be spinning for ML$E. I'll let you decide which seems more plausible.

Also, panicking right now to win 2-3 more games will doom this club to mediocrity forever.

Yohan