PDA

View Full Version : Food... What is the best food at BMO Field

gracos
06-10-2009, 04:46 PM
This is my first time going to a TFC game and am trying to find what types of food are offered at the stadium. I am wondering so I know how much money is needed in order to enjoy the whole experience. I was lucky enough to win front row seat due to the Ultimate Fan contest, and can't wait to sit behind Stefan Frei.

pppperkins
06-10-2009, 04:48 PM
prawn sandwiches in sec 123

GabrielHurl
06-10-2009, 04:48 PM
Scotch eggs

AL-MO
06-10-2009, 04:49 PM
Don't buy anything at the stadium.

Come to our tailgate in the east parking lot ;)

Chevy
06-10-2009, 04:50 PM
The food that you sneak in.

Carts
06-10-2009, 04:51 PM
I've never bought an item of food at BMO - ever... I'm serious...

I've purchased a few :drinking:and then a few more of those, but am cutting back on that...

But food - nah... Plus, the tailgate food is much, MUCH BETTER...

Carts...

Chevy
06-10-2009, 04:52 PM
Can a Non-RBP buy food at the tailgate?

gracos
06-10-2009, 04:55 PM

I would love to help you guys out, but I don't know if the food at the tailgate would be available for non RBP members, I surely would like to try some of those foods, really excited

London
06-10-2009, 04:57 PM
^^^^ food is not free for anyone, except maybe danny dichio

Gobi
06-10-2009, 04:57 PM
You can't go 90 minutes without food?
Save your money. Donate at the tailgate.

flatpicker
06-10-2009, 04:58 PM
yup... $5 at the tailgate goes a long way!!!

The Kingpin
06-10-2009, 05:06 PM
I'v never even come close to buying food... When would anyone have time to do this?

AL-MO
06-10-2009, 05:08 PM

I would love to help you guys out, but I don't know if the food at the tailgate would be free for non RBP members, I surely would like to try some of those foods, really excited

^^^^ food is not free for anyone, except maybe danny dichio

Lots of food is available at the tailgate. We just ask that you make a donation to cover the costs of it.